18 Teams for 6th World of Bread

1 Apr 2017

As promised, on April 1st, we reveal the 18 teams for 6th World of Bread

Germany, Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, China, Spain, France, Italie, Japan, Mali, Mexico, Netherlands, Peru, Philippines, Switzerland, Taiwan, USA.

See you from 22nd to 24th October 2017, Nantes, France